Our People banner
Home / Our People

Our People

  • Service

  • Staff Type

  • Reset

Our Staff

Our Officers

Erin Sawyer
Edward Thompson
Stuart Henry
    • Stuart Henry
    • Vice President
    • Taylor Rose MW, Litigation and Insurance, Bath Representative
Ben Holt
Rachel Fisher
Coralie McKeivor
    • Coralie McKeivor
    • Honorary Secretary
    • Freeths, Commercial Property, Co-Chair of ED&I Committee, Chair of Bristol Women Lawyers Division

Council Members

Joanna Campbell
    • Joanna Campbell
    • VWV approach, Business Development Partner
Michael Gupwell
    • Michael Gupwell
    • Wards, Crime and Notary Public, Past President of BLS and ASWLS
Ben Hanham
    • Ben Hanham
    • TLT, Lender Sales & Mortgage Enforcement
Mark Holloway
    • Mark Holloway
    • Associate - Costs Lawyers, Bevan Brittan
Megan Jefferies
    • Megan Jefferies
    • Thrings, Partner, Intellectual Property
Salma Maqsood
    • Salma Maqsood
    • Barcan+Kirby, Commercial Property, Co-Chair ED&I Committee; The Law Society Council Member for Bristol
Sarah Marchant
    • Sarah Marchant
    • Burges Salmon, Family
Fiona O’Kane
    • Fiona O’Kane
    • Womble Bond Dickinson, Real Estate, Partner, Head of Office
Huw Ponting
    • Huw Ponting
    • Enable Law, Catastrophic Claims and Court of Protection
Leon Smith
    • Leon Smith
    • DAC Beachcroft, Construction, Engineering and Insurance
Ryan Williams
    • Ryan Williams
    • Simmons & Simmons, Employment
James Woodburn
    • James Woodburn
    • DAC Beachcroft, Commercial Litigation


Chris Bull
    • Chris Bull
    • Co-Founder of Bristol+Bath LegalTech (BBLT) and Principal at Edge International
Jerry Fowler
    • Jerry Fowler
    • Bristol Civil Justice Centre, Family Delivery Manager, Bristol HMCTS
Ryan Jenkins
    • Ryan Jenkins
    • DAC Beachcroft, Solicitor Commercial Dispute Resolution. Bristol JLD Vice-Chair
Laura Jones
    • Laura Jones
    • Simmons & Simmons, Pro Bono Manager and Bristol Pro Bono Group Co Chair
Gabrielle Laurin
Roisin O’Dubhlaoidh
    • Roisin O’Dubhlaoidh
    • RWK Goodman, Personal Injury, Bristol JLD Chair
Alicia Ramirez
    • Alicia Ramirez
    • Deputy Chair of the Bristol Pro Bono Group
Scott Silbereis
Dagmar Steffens
    • Dagmar Steffens
    • WECA, Head of Innovation and Sector Development, Tech/Innovations
Rachel Wood
    • Rachel Wood
    • Co-Chair of the Bristol Pro Bono Group